LE SENSE – GASTRO-DIETETIC RESTAURANT

GASTRO-DIETETIC RESTAURANT
Open for lunch from 12:30 pm till 2:15 pm, and for dinner from 7.30 pm till 10 pm

The restaurant offers a healthy cuisine that is rich in flavors. It is the place that reunites those who take care of their body, those promoting healthy lifestyles, the hedonistic epicureans and also the ones who are curious enough to live new culinary experiences. We want to let your taste buds guide us through offering you a healthy, balanced and adapted diet.

DIETETIC RECIPES, A TASTY KITCHEN FOR HEALTHY PLEASURE

Orchestrated by Chef S. Bontour, the cuisine “Flavor, Pleasure & Health” of our gastrodietetic restaurant is developed by the VICHY CÉLESTINS SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA dieticians’ team. They, all together, come up with dishes that combine creativity, lightness and savoriness. The kind of light and delicate cuisine that offers recipes shaped by low temperature cooking and a reduction in salt thanks to the addition of Vichy Célestins water bicarbonate present in the “Signature” recipes.

Recognized BIO products especially AOCs imported from France besides high-quality Moroccan products. The menu is short enough to ensure products freshness. In addition to this, we offer a “Balanced” Menu of the Day, from Monday to Friday. A tasting Discovery Menu is offered every night upon customers’ request. This will make you live a unique culinary experience.

Enjoying panoramic views of the pool and the Atlantic Ocean, amongst the first of its kind in Morocco and Africa, the gastro-dietetic restaurant offers a moment of real pleasure. Bright, uncluttered, made in raw materials, modern and warm, it aims to be a stopover health benefactor where the pleasure is sought. With an inventive menu and an exceptional environment, the VICHY CÉLESTINS SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA Gourmet and Diet Restaurant offers you a taste of well-being.

Le Sense – Restaurant gastro-diététique

Restaurant gastro-diététique
Ouvert pour le déjeuner de 12h30 à 14h15 et pour le dîner de 19h30 à 22h

Le restaurant offre une cuisine santé dotée de riches saveurs. Il est le lieu de rencontre incontournable de ceux qui prennent soin de leur ligne, de ceux qui prônent l’art de vivre healthy, des épicuriens hédonistes mais aussi des curieux voulant vivre de nouvelles expériences culinaires. Nous voulons faire voyager vos papilles tout en vous proposant une alimentation saine, équilibrée et adaptée.

DES RECETTES DIETETIQUES, UNE CUISINE SAVOUREUSE POUR SE FAIRE PLAISIR SAINEMENT

Orchestrée par le Chef S.Bontour, la cuisine « Saveurs, Plaisir & Santé » du restaurant gastro-diététique est élaborée avec la diététicienne du VICHY CELESTINS SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA. Ensemble, ils élaborent des plats qui concilient à la fois créativité, légèreté et gourmandise. C’est une cuisine délicate et épurée proposant des recettes maîtrisées par des cuissons à basse température et une réduction en sel grâce à l’apport du bicarbonate de l’eau Vichy Célestins dans les recettes « Signature ».

Les produits BIO y sont mis l’honneur et notamment, des AOC importés de France et des produits marocains de qualité. La carte est assez courte afin d’assurer la fraîcheur des produits. Nous offrons en plus de celle-ci, un Menu du jour « Équilibre », du lundi au vendredi. Un Menu dégustation découverte est proposé tous les soirs, à la demande des clients. II saura vous faire vivre une expérience culinaire unique.

Jouissant d’une vue panoramique sur la piscine et sur l’océan Atlantique, le restaurant gastro-diététique, parmi les premier du genre au royaume et en Afrique, est un véritable moment. Lumineux, épuré, aux matériaux bruts, modernes et chaleureux, il a pour vocation d’être une halte santé bienfaitrice où le plaisir est de mise. Avec sa carte inventive et son environnement exceptionnel, le restaurant gastro-diététique du VICHY CELESTINS SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA vous fait goûter au bien-être.