State & Discovery

CASABLANCA

The urban life, with your feet in the water …

Electric everywhere … Casablanca is a city of its time. Steeped in history, as evidenced by its ramparts and its typical medina where one can passionately get lost, downtown with an incomparable authenticity, it is furiously modern, an economic and country business crossroad. At a frantic pace, the four million Casablanca inhabitants roam the lively streets of the city, changing traits at each district. Dreamy on the edge of its Corniche ornamented with the majestic Hassan II Mosque hat’s open for visits, trendy and festive with restaurants and clubs going alongside the coast, turned to art and culture, gourmet, colorful and sound around the Habous neighborhood, Casablanca is worth seeing.

BOUZNIKA

A holiday destination facing the Sea

Only at a few kilometers from Casablanca and Rabat, Bouznika beach, haven of peace rocked by the sea, welcomes its visitors to an enchanting coastline to practice multiple hobbies.
Seaside activities, water sports, surfing or jet-skiing, hikes, cultural visits, gourmet getaways, the city of Bouznika and its beach attracts visitors through rival arguments, azure sky and waves with silver reflections in mind.
In the calm air of Bouznika floats a delicate, dynamic marine perfume. Care to play golf in Casablanca? Located by VICHY CELESTIN SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA, the Bahia Golf Resort has a magnificent 18-hole course opening up onto the ocean. In this idyllic setting where green valleys meet the blue sea, your stay hovers above paradise.

BAHIA GOLF RESORT

Experience the magic

At Bahia Golf Beach, days go by at your own pace. Take gold of the opportunity to wander the sumptuous gardens of the Resort or by the sea in the sweetness of the early morning.
While children enjoy fun activities at the Kids Club, supervised by a specialized team, plan your day at your own pace, either between the tennis courts and omnisports, or the various swimming pools of the Resort. Just the place to live in and to go for in vacations, Bahia Golf Beach is home to VICHY CELESTIN SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA, with its gourmet restaurant for business or family meals, and a Medical Spa cultivating the art of well-being, crystallizing the feeling of fullness that life in Bahia Golf Beach brings about.
Extending on the edge of the Resort, the corniche is ideal for long walks or jogging sessions.
This 3 km-long beach is one of the most paradisiacal parts of the Resort, with a jetty that extends in the middle of the waves where you can indulge in the pleasures of fishing and contemplate the magnificent spectacle of sunsets over the ocean . As night falls, by the lamplight, the corniche is transformed into an intimate walk under the starry sky, providing moments of serenity just waiting to be seized.

Golf
Golf

Conçu par l’architecte Cabell B. Robinson, un orfèvre des greens qui a dessiné quelques-uns des plus beaux parcours du monde. Le golf de 18 trous (parcours de 9 trous déjà opérationnel) de Bahia Golf Beach vous offre la qualité irréprochable d’un parcours de caractère associé à la magie d’un site d’une époustouflante beauté.

Find out more
 

Tables & Lounges Find out more

 
 

Clinic for Well-being Find out more

 
 

Meetings Find out more

Situation et Découvertes

CASABLANCA

La citadine, pieds dans l’eau …

Electrique, éclectique, Casablanca est une ville de son temps. Chargée d’histoire, comme en témoignent ses remparts et sa médina typique où l’on se perd avec délectation, son centre-ville au cachet incomparable, elle est furieusement moderne, carrefour économique et d’affaires du pays. A un rythme effréné, les quatre millions de Casablancais arpentent les artères animées de la ville, qui change de visage à chaque quartier. Rêveuse aux abords de sa Corniche qui s’achève par la majestueuse Mosquée Hassan II ouverte aux visites, branchée et festive avec restaurants et clubs qui parcourent la côte, tournée vers l’art et la culture, gourmande, colorée et sonore aux abords du quartier des Habous, Casablanca vaut le détour.

BOUZNIKA

Un lieu de villégiature, face à la mer

À quelques kilomètres de Casablanca et de Rabat, la plage Bouznika, havre de paix bercé par les embruns accueille ses visiteurs sur un littoral enchanteur aux multiples loisirs. Activités balnéaires, sports nautiques, surf ou jet-ski, balades, visites culturelles, escapades gourmandes, la ville de Bouznika et sa plage rivalisent d’arguments pour séduire ses convives, son ciel azur et ses flots aux reflets argent en tête.
Dans l’air paisible de Bouznika flotte un délicat parfum marin dynamisant. Envie de jouer au golf à Casablanca ? Le Bahia Golf Resort, aux abords du VICHY CELESTINS SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA, dispose d’un magnifique parcours 18 trous qui s’ouvre sur l’océan. Dans ce décor idyllique, où les vallons verdoyants rencontrent le bleu de la mer, votre séjour confine au paradisiaque.

BAHIA GOLF RESORT

Vivez la magie

À Bahia Golf Beach, les journées s’écoulent au rythme de vos envies. Prenez le temps de vous promener entre les jardins somptueux du Resort ou en bord de mer dans la douceur du petit matin.
Entre les terrains de tennis et omnisport, ou les différentes piscines du Resort, programmez votre journée comme bon vous semble, pendant que les enfants profitent d’activités ludiques au Kids Club, encadrés par une équipe spécialisée. À la fois lieu de vie et de villégiature, Bahia Golf Beach accueille le VICHY CELESTINS SPA HÔTEL CASABLANCA, avec son restaurant gastronomique, pour des repas d’affaires ou en famille, et un Medical Spa cultivant l’art du bien-être, cristallisant la sensation de plénitude que procure la vie à Bahia Golf Beach.
En bordure du Resort, la corniche aménagée est idéale pour de longues balades ou des séances de footing. Ces 3 km de plage sont une des parties les plus paradisiaques du Resort, avec une jetée qui s’étend au milieu des flots, où vous pourrez vous adonner aux plaisirs de la pêche et contempler le magnifique spectacle de couchers de soleil sur l’océan. La nuit tombée, à la lueur des réverbères, la corniche se transforme en promenade intimiste sous le ciel étoilé, procurant des moments de sérénité qui ne demandent qu’à être saisis.

Golf
Golf

Conçu par l’architecte Cabell B. Robinson, un orfèvre des greens qui a dessiné quelques-uns des plus beaux parcours du monde. Le golf de 18 trous (parcours de 9 trous déjà opérationnel) de Bahia Golf Beach vous offre la qualité irréprochable d’un parcours de caractère associé à la magie d’un site d’une époustouflante beauté.

Voir plus
 

Tables & Lounges Voir plus

 
 

Welleness Clinic Voir plus

 
 

Vichy Forum Voir plus