OUR TECHNOLOGIES

A Medical Spa with advanced technologies designed for your health, fitness and beauty!

Due to VICHY CELESTIN SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA Medical Spa’s Specificity and culmination, the most advanced technologies are put together to relieve your pain, improve your physical fitness and enhance your beauty. The focus in this place is on effective and innovative care for beauty, combating joints pain and improving your fitness.

Technologies that are equally revolutionary an efficient in a space designed to bring about body and mind renewal.

BEAUTY AND FITNESS

IYASHI DOME

A technology developed to act on three levels. First, purifying the body through the deep infrared action. A phenomenon of detoxification takes place, thus allowing the in-depth toxins removal along with some heavy metals such as lead and aluminum. Other benefits?
Regenerating: Thanks to the long infrared emitted by this Japanese sauna, tensor effects are obtained providing better skin elasticity that it radiates light. Finally, IYASHI DOME affects one’s shape. It contributes to your slimming process thanks to actions previously initiated by the purification, the body and fat cells are cleared from “deflate” toxins’ overstock.

CRYOTHERAPY

Cryotherapy is a cold treatment that is full of benefits.
An analgesic and anti-inflammatory effect, which relieves the pain related to a pathology or to physical activity practices.
A soothing effect, thanks to its action on the nervous system treating sleep disorder and reducing fatigue or stress.
A slimming effect, the body tapping into its energy resources to fight against the cold while burning many calories.

ENDERMOLOGY LPG

Known as Cellu M6, this 100% natural method can treat cellulite, localized fat and lack of firmness.
The Cellu M6 is equipped with a motorized roller system whose speed and direction of rotation adapts based on the type of cellulite and the desired result. The machine performs a lipomassage, or more simply a palpate rolling on the skin allowing fat deposits release and promoting blood circulation, and eventually improving the epidermis quality thanks to its action on the adipocytes.

BODYSCULPTOR

The BodySculptor exCell + (GEN3) embodies the latest professional BodySculptor slimming devices generation, characterized by its enhanced efficacy. It combines the biomagnetic field and the controlled cutaneous micropression drainage method. This hands-free technique allows shape refining by reducing the fat mass through stimulating lipolysis biological mechanisms. The outcome? The slimming process is initiated and the fat reduced.

REDUSTIM

Redustim is based on the BioStimology® process, which aims to gradually eliminate, by Bio Energétique activation, the subcutaneous fat as well as the bad fat that is responsible for certain cardiovascular diseases, strokes, cancers and cases of females and males infertility.
The associated microprocessor allows effective drainage of the whole body and an improvement of the blood circulation. This painless technology is recommended for patients with high levels of obesity and difficulty in physical exertion.

HEALTH

ENDOPULS 811

A Shock Wave Therapy for a thorough muscles, tendons or joints care.

How does it work?
The shockwaves emit a high frequency impulse that the energy released on specific areas improves metabolism and blood circulation thus stimulating our body’s self-repairing mechanism.

SONOPULS 100

How does it work?
Ultrasounds vibrate the tissues they are directed to during a short period of time. Frictions are similar to that of a micro-massage. Besides, Ultrasounds release heat that slows down or interrupts nerve conduction, resulting in decreased pain.

Who should opt for it?
Ultrasound therapy is very useful for reducing inflammation and pain in osteoarthritis, arthritis, spinal sequelae, elongations or body aches.

WIN BACK

Reference with more than 1000 Centers equipped in the world in less than 2 years, WINBACK energy is a high frequency current oscillating between 300 KHz and 1 MHz accelerating the “natural regeneration” of biological tissues.
The low intensity makes it a totally non-invasive and 100% natural energy for the human body.

Who should opt for it?
TECAR therapy treats many pathologies in the worlds of physio, sport.

HUBER MOTION LAB

Huber Motion Lab is a unique technology that provides time to improve physical capabilities in a record time, while simultaneously supporting 90% of pathologies that usually require conventional rehabilitation.

How does it work?
It is a device that captures the strength of the upper body, detects and correct weaknesses. It is accessible for all and it meets a multitude of objectives through its 400 integrated exercises aimed at developing a personalized program to ensure
ne’s performance.

QUARTZ THERAPY

How does it work?
One of the latest innovations in terms of care, this table is filled with pleasantly heated Quartz beads that elegantly refines your shape.
The treatment protocol is unique, and includes the use of hot pouches, as well as Tibetan bowls whose vibrations pass through the quartz and resonate along your body.

What’s so particular about it?
It tilts forward, thus tilting your head down and allowing better oxygenation of the brain.

SATISFORM
ANTI BACKACHE CENTER

Designed by health professionals, Satisform center provides concrete solutions to the neuromuscular problem of functional rehabilitation and also the spine and lower limbs physical preparation. It improves flexibility, muscle performance and mobility and facilitates vertebral training.

How does it work?
It allows pelvic relaxations in the lumbar prophylaxis, as well as trophic improvement of the spinal joints, pelvis, hips and knees with regard to the principles of neuromuscular relaxation.

Who should opt for it?
It is therefore perfectly recommended in the context of functional re-education and the treatment of back pain, spine and
oints.

Les Technologies

Une Wellness Clinic aux technologies avancées au service de votre santé, forme et beauté !

Spécificité et point d’orgue de la Welleness Clinic du VICHY CELESTINS SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA, les technologies les plus pointues destinées à soulager la douleur, améliorer la forme physique et sublimer votre beauté. Ici, l’accent est mis sur des soins efficaces et innovants pour la beauté, la lutte contre les douleurs articulaires et l’amélioration de votre condition physique.

Des technologies aussi révolutionnaires que performantes réunies dans un espace imaginé pour conférer un renouveau du corps et de l’esprit.

BEAUTÉ ET FORME

IYASHI DOME

Une technologie mise au point pour une triple action. D’abord, purifier l’organisme grâce à l’action profonde des infrarouges. Un phénomène de détoxification s’opère, permettant ainsi l’élimination en profondeur des toxines et de certains métaux lourds tels que le plomb et l’aluminium. Autre effet bénéfique ? Régénérer. Grâce à l’infrarouge long émis par ce sauna japonais on obtient des effets tenseurs qui prodiguent une meilleure élasticité de la peau, qui irradie de lumière. Enfin, IYASHI DOME agit sur la silhouette. Il participe de votre minceur, grâce à l’action précédemment initiée par la purification, le corps et les cellules graisseuses débarrassés du surstock de toxines « dégonflent ».

CRYOTHÉRAPIE

La cryothérapie constitue un traitement par le froid aux nombreux bienfaits.
Un effet antalgique et anti-inflammatoire, qui soulage les douleurs liées à une pathologie ou à la pratique d’une activité physique.
Un effet apaisant, grâce à son action sur le système nerveux, permettant de traiter les troubles du sommeil, d’atténuer la fatigue ou le stress.
Un effet amincissant, le corps puisant dans ses ressources énergétiques pour lutter contre le froid et brûlant ainsi de nombreuses calories.

ENDORMOLOGIE LPG

Connu sous le nom de Cellule M6, cette méthode 100% naturelle permet de traiter la cellulite, la graisse localisée et le manque de fermeté.
Le Cellule M6 est équipé d’un système de rouleaux motorisés dont la vitesse et le sens de rotation s’adaptent en fonction du type de cellulite et du résultat souhaité. La machine effectue un lipomassage, ou plus simplement un palper rouler sur la peau, ce qui permet de libérer les amas graisseux, de favoriser la circulation sanguine et d’améliorer la qualité de l’épiderme grâce à son action sur les adipocytes.

BODYSCULPTOR

Le BodySculptor exCell+ (GEN3) incarne la dernière génération d’appareils minceur professionnel BodySculptor à l’efficacité renforcée. Il combine Champ BioMagnétique et drainage par la méthode de micropression cutanée contrôlée. Cette technique mains libres permet d’affiner la silhouette en réduisant la masse grasse par stimulation des mécanismes biologiques de la lipolyse. Résultat ? Le processus d’amincissement est enclenché et la masse grasse réduit.

REDUSTIM

Le Redustim est basé sur le procédé de BioStimology®, qui vise à éliminer progressivement, par activation Bio Energétique, la graisse sous-cutanée ainsi que la mauvaise graisse, responsable de certaines maladies cardiovasculaires, AVC, cancers et de cas d’infertilité féminine et masculine. La micropression associée permet un drainage efficace de l’ensemble du corps et une amélioration de la circulation sanguine. Cette technologie indolore est recommandée pour les patients en forte obésité et ayant des difficultés à produire un effort physique.

SANTÉ

ENDOPULS 811

Une thérapie par ondes de choc pour un soin profond sur un muscle, un tendon ou une articulation.

Comment ça marche ?
Les ondes de choc envoient une impulsion à haute fréquence, et l’énergie libérée sur la zone spécifique améliore le métabolisme et la circulation sanguine, stimulant ainsi la mécanique d’auto réparation de notre corps.

SONOPULS 100

Comment ça marche ?
Les ultrasons font vibrer le tissu sur lequel ils sont dirigés durant un laps de temps réduit. La friction est semblable à celle d’un micro-massage. Par ailleurs, les ultrasons libèrent de la chaleur qui ralentit, voire interrompt la conduction nerveuse, avec pour résultat une diminution de la douleur.

Pour qui ?
L’ultrasonothérapie est très utile pour réduire l’inflammation et la douleur en cas d’arthrose, de polyarthrite, de séquelles d’entorse, d’élongation ou de courbatures.

WIN BACK

Référence avec plus de 1000 Centres équipés dans le monde en moins de 2 ans, l’énergie WINBACK est un courant à haute fréquence oscillant entre 300 KHz et 1 MHz qui accélère « la régénération naturelle » des tissus biologiques.
Sa faible intensité en fait une énergie totalement non invasive et 100% naturelle pour le corps humain.

Pour qui ? 
La tecarthérapie permet le traitement de nombreuses pathologies dans les univers de la physio et du sport.

HUBER MOTION LAB

Le Huber Motion Lab est une technologie unique, qui permet en un temps record d’améliorer les capacités physiques, tout en prenant en charge 90% des pathologies nécessitant habituellement une rééducation classique.

Comment ça marche ?
Il s’agit d’un appareil qui capte la force du haut du corps, détecte et corrige les faiblesses. Accessible à tous, il répond à une multitude d’objectifs grâce à ses 400 exercices intégrés qui permettent de développer un programme personnalisé pour en assurer le rendement.

QUARTZ THERAPIE

Comment ça marche ?
Une des dernières innovations en terme de soins, cette table est rempli de billes de Quartz agréablement chauffées qui épouse élégamment vos formes.
Le protocole de soin est unique, et inclut l’utilisation de pochons chauds, ainsi que des bols tibétains dont les vibrations traversent le quartz et résonnent le long de votre corps.

La particularité ?
Elle bascule vers l’avant, inclinant ainsi votre tête vers le bas et permettant une meilleure oxygénation du cerveau.

SATISFORM
CENTRE ANTI MAL DE DOS

Pensé par des professionnels de santé, le centre Satisform apporte des solutions concrètes à la problématique neuro-musculaire de la rééducation fonctionnelle et de la préparation physique du rachis et des membres inférieurs. Il améliore souplesse, rendement musculaire et mobilité et facilite l’entraînement vertébral.

Comment ça marche ?
Il permet la réalisation d’assouplissements sous pelviens dans la prophylaxie lombaire, ainsi que l’amélioration trophique des articulations rachidiennes, du bassin, des hanches et des genoux dans le respect des principes de la relaxation neuromusculaire.

Pour qui ?
Il est ainsi parfaitement recommandé dans le cadre des rééducations fonctionnelles et du traitement des douleurs au dos, à la colonne vertébrale et articulations.