CARE PROGRAMS

Health and nutrition
Slimming Care
Slimming program
Metabolism disorders
Diabetes type 2
Back & Joints
Cure convalescence and rehabilitation
DetoX
Stress & Burn-Out
Fitness
Thalasso Cure
Premium Thalasso Cure
Pro sport cure
Prenatal Cure
Women Special Cure
Beauty
Célestins Skin Tone Cure
Oriental beauty
Anti-aging Cure
Practical Information
Available in your rooms are bathrobes and bath towels. Remember to have a swimsuit, antislip sandals (Also available at the SPA reception) and a complete sportswear so that you get the most out of sports facilities in cardio-training gyms..

Access

The SPA is located on the ground floor and first floor on the left side of the hotel.

Opening and Closing

VICHY CÉLESTINS SPA is open from Monday to Sunday from 9:00 to 20:00 and on public holidays.

Access for the disabled

Upon your request, our list of products is at your disposal.

Medical Certificate

You are expected to bring a Medical Clearance to the various treatments and activities offered in VICHY CÉLESTINS SPA. Otherwise, you will be asked to provide a signed medical certificate showing no contraindication to the practice. Such requirements are applicable for all care reservations. If you prefer consulting our doctor, the medical certificate will not be required

Kids Care

The Spa Pass Access (Hammam, giant seawater bath, cardio training area) is restricted to people of 16+. Kids Care for children aged 12 to 16 is performed only in the presence of a legal guardian in the cabin. Those aged between 16 and 18 are required to provide a written parental agreement.

LES PROGRAMMES DE SOINS

SANTÉ ET NUTRITION
Cure Minceur
Programme Minceur
Troubles du Métabolisme
Diabète Type 2
Dos & Articulations
Cure Convalescence et Rééducation
Détox
Stress & Burn-Out
FORME
Cure Thalasso
Cure Thalasso Premium
Cure Sportif Pro
Cure Prénatale
Cure Spéciale Femme
BEAUTÉ
Cure teint Célestins
Beauté Orientale
Cure Anti-Vieillissement
INFORMATIONS PRATIQUES
Nous mettons à votre disposition, dans votre chambre, des peignoirs et draps de bain. Pensez à vous munir d’un maillot de bain, de sandales antidérapantes (offertes à la réception de la Welleness Clinic) et d’une tenue de sport complète pour profiter des installations sportives en salles de cardio-training.

L’ACCÈS

La Welleness Clinic est située au rez-de-chaussée et au premier étage dans la partie gauche de l’hôtel.

OUVERTURE ET FERMETURE

La Welleness Clinic du VICHY CELESTINS est ouverte du lundi au dimanche de 9h00 à 20h00 ainsi que les jours fériés.

ACCÈS AUX PERSONNES HANDICAPÉES

Sur simple demande, notre liste des soins est à votre disposition.

LE CERTIFICAT MÉDICAL

Nous vous demandons d’apporter un certificat médical d’aptitude aux différents soins et activités proposés par la Welleness Clinic du VICHY CELESTINS . À défaut, nous vous prions de nous remettre l’attestation de non contre-indication médicale signée. Elle est requise pour toute réservation de soins. Si vous prévoyez de rencontrer notre médecin pour une consultation, le certificat médical ne vous sera pas demandé.

POUR VOS ENFANTS

L’accès au Pass Welleness Clinic (hammam, bain géant d’eau de mer, espace cardio-training) n’est autorisé qu’à partir de 16 ans. Les soins pour les enfants de 12 à 16 ans ne peuvent être pratiqués qu’en présence d’un responsable légal dans la cabine. Et de 16 à 18 ans un accord parental écrit est demandé.