THE HEALTH CENTER

Take control of the most precious of goods one has, your Health.

Preserve your health capital

At the heart of VICHY CELESTIN SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA, our health center, integrated in the Medical Spa composed of a multidisciplinary professional team, puts its skills to serve your well-being.
The goal behind Vichy Method is better management of your health capital through personalized support to optimize your health-nutrition-fitness-beauty capital, a comprehensive approach to individualized care.

Well-being and beauty are the mirror of your health

In this ethereal volumes area, conducive to relaxation and reflection, our team gives you the keys to improve your fitness, to regain full form and beauty. On the fringe of the targeted consultations health center, Medical Spa offers ultra-high-performance cares, Signature Vichy cares, relaxation zones and sports activities, all of which are at provided for you to become in control of your health.
At the VICHY CÉLESTINS SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA’s Medical Spa, our team consists of :

• General practitioner
• Dietician
• Pharmacist
• Osteopath
• Physiotherapists
• Sports Coaches
• Patrician Spa
• Sophrologist
• Yoga Coach
• NLP Coaches

Our health director will meet you on the first day of your “Health” program.

Overall health

The VICHY CÉLESTINS’s exclusive concept of overall health meets the goal of a lasting vitality and is found daily, through an approach apprehending the individual of its entirety. Driven by innovation, Medical Spa develops synergistic care programs adapted to meet the needs of each individual..

At the heart of Vichy Method, each individual is taken into consideration. Each person has a unique program. Our team of specialists concoct protocols related to your health-nutritionform-beauty needs to provide a unique stay minutely.

With an approach based on analysis and dialogue, you are in control of your daily health.
Discover your resources, know your goals and needs, know how to respond appropriately, many benefits are gained by your stay at VICHY CÉLESTINS SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA.

LE PÔLE SANTÉ

Apprenez à être acteur de votre bien le plus précieux, votre santé.

PRÉSERVER SON CAPITAL SANTÉ

Au cœur du VICHY CELESTINS SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA, notre Pôle Santé intégré à la Welleness Clinic composé d’une équipe professionnelle multidisciplinaire met ses compétences au service de votre bien-être.
Mieux gérer votre capital santé à travers un accompagnement personnalisé pour optimiser votre capital santé-nutrition- forme-beauté, c’est tout le but de la méthode Vichy, une démarche globale de prise en charge individualisée.

BIEN-ÊTRE ET BEAUTÉ SONT L’EXPRESSION DE VOTRE SANTÉ

Dans cet espace aux volumes éthérés, propice à la détente et à la réflexion notre équipe vous donne les clés pour améliorer votre condition physique, recouvrer pleine forme et beauté. En marge du Pôle Santé aux consultations ciblées, la Welleness Clinic offre des soins ultra-performants, les soins Signature Vichy, des espaces de détente, des activités sportives, comme autant de moyens mis à votre disposition pour que vous deveniez l’acteur de votre santé.
Au sein de la Welleness Clinic du VICHY CELESTINS SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA, notre équipe comporte :

• Médecin généraliste
• Diététicienne
• Pharmacienne
• Ostéopathe
• Kinésithérapeutes
• Coaches sportifs
• Spa Patriciennes
• Sophrologue
• Enseignant de Yoga
• Coaches PNL

Vous serez reçu par notre directrice ou éducateur santé le premier jour de votre programme «Santé».

SANTÉ GLOBALE

Le concept de santé globale exclusif à VICHY CELESTINS répond à l’objectif d’une vitalité durable et retrouvée au quotidien, à travers une approche où l’individu est appréhendé dans sa globalité. Porté par l’innovation le Medical Spa met au point des programmes de soins synergiques et adaptés aux besoins de chacun.

Au cœur de la Méthode Vichy, la considération individuelle de chacun. À chaque être unique, son programme. Nos spécialistes concoctent des protocoles liés à vos besoins santé-nutrition- forme-beauté, pour un séjour individualisé dans les moindres détails.

Avec cette approche basée sur l’analyse et le dialogue, vous êtes acteur de votre santé au quotidien.
Exploiter vos ressources, connaître vos objectifs et vos besoins, savoir y répondre avec pertinence, autant de bienfaits procurés par votre séjour au VICHY CELESTINS SPA HOTEL CASABLANCA.